Register
Login
The ASEAN Journal of Education ASEAN Journal of Education
Guidelines for Writing a Dissertation

INFORMATION

RECENT ARTICLES

LINK

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Chanasuek Nichanon
    Position : Vice President of Research and Education, Suan Dusit University, Thailand
    Specialty : Measurement And Evaluation
    Email : research@dusit.ac.th
  • Prof. Dr. Roderick James Ellis
    Position : Applied Linguist, Curtin University, Australia
    Specialty : Second Language Acquisition
    Email : r.ellis@auckland.ac.nz
  • Prof. Dr. Anne Burns
    Position : Professor for the School of Education, University of New South Wales, Australia
    Specialty : TESOL - Teachers of English to Speakers of Other Languages
    Email : anne.burns@unsw.edu.au
  • Prof. Dr. Mark Meadows
    Position : Professor for the Faculty of Education, Health and Community, Liverpool John Moores University, UK
    Specialty : Sociology and Vulnerable Populations
    Email : M.R.Meadows@ljmu.ac.uk
  • Prof. Dr. Mark Wilson
    Position : Professor for the Berkeley Evaluation and Assessment Research, University of California, Berkeley, USA
    Specialty : Measurement and Applied Statistics
    Email : MarkW@berkeley.edu
  • Prof. Michele Scoufis
    Position : Professor for the Faculty of Business, University of Sydney, Australia
    Specialty : Psychology
    Email : michele.scoufis@sydney.edu.au
  • Assoc. Dr. Cheerapan Bhulpat
    Position : Associate Professor for the Faculty of Education, Suan Dusit University, Thailand
    Specialty : Early Education
    Email : faye_tn12@hotmail.com
  • Dr. Wanida Anchaleewittayakul
    Position : Director of the Language and Culture Institute, Suan Dusit University, Thailand
    Specialty : Language Instruction
    Email : wanida1113@hotmail.com
Today
5
This Month
538
Total
9,775
Tel: (+66)2244-5280-2 Fax: (+66)2668-7460 Email: aje@dusit.ac.th Copyright : aje.research.dusit.ac.th
Design By cw.in.th